Sassy Dashanna

DaShanna038

Greetings Everyone,
I am glad that you are taking the time to check out this latest blog post. Today, I’m featuring a beautiful young woman named Dashanna. She is an aspiring actress and model. Her personality and inner glow made this photo shoot such a joy to do. If I were to describe her with words I’d say she is sassy, sweet, and vivacious.

Enjoy the photos:

DaShanna022DaShanna112 DaShanna043 DaShanna104 sneakpeek2 sneakpeek1a

Make up was done by the infallible Make Up By Ashley. This was such a fun fashion styled shoot! I love whenever I have the opportunity to do creative environmental portraits that have fashion forward feel.

Until next time I wish you many blessings,

Michelline
sneakpeek3bw

Leave a Reply

