Present-Day Vintage – Featuring Randi Lee

Randi Lee Classic Vintage Spring Fashion- Photographed by Michelline Hall May 2014

 

This Tuesday’s post features model Randi Lee! We photographed at some very classic places in Lynchburg in the beginning of May. I met Randi’s mom, Barbara at Nina’s Bridal & Formal Wear owned by Marcia Turner on Wards Rd.  We brainstormed on what would be a different look for her daughter’s photo shoot. Then I saw a snapshot of Randi in a very classic 1930’s hair style. That’s when the epiphany washed over me and I could see myself taking a classic photographic approach in a vintage shoot using modern formal attire. If you enjoy these photos half as much as I enjoyed taking them then I know your day will be brighter. Randi is a fun loving and laid back young woman. You will see her timeless spirit shine through the images. You can check out her Model Page on Facebook.

Model: Randi Lee
Hair & Make Up –  Make Up by Ashely
Dresses & Accessories – Nina’s Bridal & Formal Wear
Enjoy the Photos:

 

Randi Lee Classic Vintage Spring Fashion- Photographed by Michelline Hall May 2014

Randi Lee Classic Vintage Spring Fashion- Photographed by Michelline Hall May 2014

Randi Lee Classic Vintage Spring Fashion- Photographed by Michelline Hall May 2014

Randi Lee Classic Vintage Spring Fashion- Photographed by Michelline Hall May 2014

Randi Lee Classic Vintage Spring Fashion- Photographed by Michelline Hall May 2014

 

Randi Lee Classic Vintage Spring Fashion- Photographed by Michelline Hall May 2014

Randi Lee Classic Vintage Spring Fashion- Photographed by Michelline Hall May 2014

Randi Lee Classic Vintage Spring Fashion- Photographed by Michelline Hall May 2014

Randi Lee Classic Vintage Spring Fashion- Photographed by Michelline Hall May 2014

Randi Lee Classic Vintage Spring Fashion- Photographed by Michelline Hall May 2014

It’s been a crazy busy spring for me already! Keep me in your prayers. I will be traveling a little bit this month so look forward to some destination photography! Thank you to all of you who have been following my blog since October. It has been quite a journey, and I’ve got more road to travel so I hope you can stick with me.
Peace & Love,

Michelline

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

