Robert and Teala

 

Robert and Teala Wedding April 27, 2014 - By Michelline Hall

I was so excited to attend my cousin’s wedding this weekend! I was just a guest this time but I made sure to bring my camera. The Bedford Commons is a beautiful venue with such friendly staff. I would recommend it to any bride who would love a country setting with mountain views. I love Teala and I’m so proud of how she has turned into a young lady. I can remember vividly her being in middle school and beating me in Tekken! How the time does fly… Just like Teala her wedding was beautiful, meaningful, and full of fun.

I wanted to process these images as black and white since Its been so long since I’ve done a black and white wedding! To Robert and Teala, I pray many blessings, wisdom, prosperity and joy on your journey together as husband and wife. I pray that your love for each other will grow day by day.

Now, without further ado: Enjoy the photos:

robertteala19

Robert and Teala Wedding April 27, 2014 - By Michelline Hall

Robert and Teala Wedding April 27, 2014 - By Michelline Hall

robertteala12

Robert and Teala Wedding April 27, 2014 - By Michelline Hall

robertteala11

Robert and Teala Wedding April 27, 2014 - By Michelline Hall

Robert and Teala Wedding April 27, 2014 - By Michelline Hall

Robert and Teala Wedding April 27, 2014 - By Michelline Hall

Robert and Teala Wedding April 27, 2014 - By Michelline Hall

Robert and Teala Wedding April 27, 2014 - By Michelline Hall

Robert and Teala Wedding April 27, 2014 - By Michelline Hall

Robert and Teala Wedding April 27, 2014 - By Michelline Hall

 

Now before you assume that I am easily beaten on Playstation consider this: maybe I let Teala win at Tekken, or perhaps she caught an extremely lucky break 😉
I will be traveling this weekend to visit my Alma Mater Virginia Intermont College this weekend. I’m expecting to have a great time. Keep my husband and I in your thoughts as we travel. I hope to have one more post this week before we hit the road so stay on the look out for it!

Peace & Blessings ❤

Michelline

 

Leave a Reply

