Lynchburg Bridal Expo

1390053485

This year I am participating in the Lynchburg Bridal Expo at the Holiday Inn! I am super excited since this is my first time participating as a vendor at an expo! If you are a bride-to-be please register for the event which is free for you to attend. Come visit me at my booth and get ready to meet wedding professionals from the region who are excited about making your big day an amazing experience.

Here’s a showreel of my wedding photography:

Here are a few samples of my photography from previous weddings:

 

Michelline Hall Wedding Photography

Michelline Hall Wedding Photography

Michelline Hall Wedding photography

Please feel free to like and share. Have an amazing day and I hope to see you on the 16th!
-Michelline

2 thoughts on “Lynchburg Bridal Expo

Leave a Reply

