Inked Boudoir

Boudoir Photography- Brandi Lee by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

Hello Everyone!
This post features a wonderful model and businesswoman named Brandi Lee, co-owner of Inked Diamonds. Her business specializes in connecting models, photographers, tattoo artist, and shops. This network includes bands, hair and makeup stylists car and bike clubs. You can check out more about her business and the ladies she represents here : inked diamonds.

I had a blast doing this shoot. Brandi is an amazing model and an inspiration to be around. Her style reminds me of the pinup illustrations from the 50’s. I could see her posing for Gil Elvgren, Alberto Vargas, or Joyce Ballantyne!

Enjoy the photos!


Boudoir Photography- Brandi Lee by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

Boudoir Photography- Brandi Lee by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

brandi7-blog

Boudoir Photography- Brandi Lee by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

Boudoir Photography- Brandi Lee by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

Boudoir Photography- Brandi Lee by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

Boudoir Photography- Brandi Lee by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

Boudoir Photography- Brandi Lee by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

Special thanks again to Brandi for allowing me to post these images. Also I want to give you all a special thanks for supporting my work. I received almost 200 views in one day from Tuesday’s boudoir post! Thats the largest 24 hour jump I’ve had since I’ve had my blog. I am excited about some upcoming projects I am currently working on that I will be able to share with you all soon.
*Special Thanks to Tony Camm & the Staff at the Holiday Inn Downtown.

Enjoy your day!
❤ Mich

2 thoughts on “Inked Boudoir

Leave a Reply

