Boudoir Photography

Boudoir Photography- Hope Irons by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

I get asked by ladies if I still do boudoir photography, and my answer is YES! I typically don’t post my boudoir photography out of respect for the privacy of those individuals. 90% of women I photograph use boudoir photography as a special gift to their husbands or grooms as a wedding gift and I definitely love & support marriage. In the next few posts I will be showcasing photographs of different ladies who were willing to allow me to share their  photos with you and for that they have my deep gratitude and appreciation.

Enjoy the photos of amazing wife, mom, and model Hope!

Boudoir Photography- Hope Irons by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

Boudoir Photography- Hope Irons by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

Boudoir Photography- Hope Irons by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

Boudoir Photography- Hope Irons by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

Boudoir Photography- Hope Irons by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014

 

Boudoir Photography- Hope Irons by Michelline Hall Photography January 2014 - michellinehall.com

So yeah, the next time someone asks you about a boudoir photographer in the Lynchburg area you can say “Michelline Hall”  as if the answer to the question is a no brainer 😉 Thanks for supporting me and I will keep you posted on various upcoming projects I am working on that will be posted at a later date. Enjoy your day!

-Mich

Leave a Reply

