Balloons & Blurred Lines

Earlier today I decided that I would brave the chill of November winds and do a photo shoot with my lovely friend Maipelo. I themed the shoot black and white since that seems to be the “it” combination in fashion right now. From music videos to fashion magazines, black and white is everywhere. I’m still in the middle of doing family christmas portraits too so this was a fun aside where I could use my creativity in a different way. Much love and as always, Enjoy the photos:

maipelo15

maipelo13

 

maipelo1

maipelo3

maipelo14

maipelo9

maipelo11

maipelo7

maipelo10

maipelo6

Thanks again to Maipelo for being so willing to do a shoot in cold weather.
Comment, like and share!

-Mich

6 thoughts on “Balloons & Blurred Lines

Leave a Reply

