OuterBanks- Ocracoke & Hatteras

 

I have been a blogging slacker for quite some time now…

I’m sorry.

But I have decided to fix the no blog post drought with a few photos from my recent trip to the Outer Banks, NC that I took with a few of my college friends. Thanks to Ianthia for coordinating the trip. Thanks to Kristen for letting Jawansa and I ride around with you as we discovered ‘it’s all fun and games til…’ . And Melissa, thanks for being freakin awesome 🙂

This post contains just a few highlights. I am still going through my photos and organizing them for a show sometime next year.

In addition to this post please check out Real Women with Real Weight where I am the June featured artist of the month. Many thanks, praises and love to Susan Kee for allowing me to be featured!

Hugs & Blessings

-mich

 

Leave a Reply

